Equipo editorial

Director

Lautaro Cossia, cossia@ort.edu.uy. Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay

Comité editorial

Héctor Bajac, bajac@ort.edu.uy. Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay

Gerardo Castelli, castelli@ort.edu.uy. Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay

Ana Laura Pérez, perez_a@ort.edu.uy. Universidad ORT Uruguay

Virginia María Silva Pintos, virginia.silva@ort.edu.uy. Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay

Consejo asesor

Antonio Fausto Neto, afaustoneto@gmail.com. Universidade de Vale do Rio dos Sinos, Brasil

Ricardo Diviani, ricardodiviani@hotmail.com. Universidad Nacional de Entre Ríos (UNER), Argentina

Mariano Fernández, marianofc81@gmail.com. Universidad Nacional de las Artes, Argentina

Patricia Bernal, pbernal@javeriana.edu.co. Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia

José Carlos Lozano Rendón, jclozano@itesm.mx. Texas A&M International University, Estados Unidos

María Cecilia Reviglio, ceciliareviglio@hotmail.com. Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina

Erick Rolando Torrico Villanueva, etorrico@uasb.edu.bo. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Bolivia, Estado plurinacional de

Natalia Raimondo Anselmino, natalia_raimondo@hotmail.com. Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina

Perla Chinchilla, perla.chinchilla@ibero.mx. Universidad Iberoamericana, México

Martín Becerra, mbecerra@unq.edu.ar. Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina

José Luis Fernández, unjlfmas@gmail.com. Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina

Sandra Valdettaro, sandravaldettaro@gmail.com. Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina

Guido Vespucci, guivespucci@yahoo.com.ar. Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Argentina

Diseño web

Matilde Marti, marti@ort.edu.uy. Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay

Fernando Benedictti, benedictti@ort.edu.uy. Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay

Asistentes editoriales

René Fuentes, fuentes.ren@gmail.com. Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay